The Bozzuto Team

A family of people who care about their clients.

Contact the Team

Main Office

9300 Madison Ave. Ste. 100
Orangevale, CA 95662

Phone: 800-400-6394
Fax: 800-286-0808
Email: info@bozzutoinsurance.com

Reception

Cheryl Boerner

Cheryl Boerner

D: 916-673-2600, Ext. 100

Commercial Lines Agents

Allen Bozzuto

Allen Bozzuto

Allen Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2621, Ext. 121

E: allenb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Gene Bernkrant

Gene Bernkrant

Gene Bernkrant

D: 916-673-2611, Ext. 111

E: geneb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Dino LaMonica

Dino LaMonica

Dino LaMonica

D: 916-673-2601, Ext. 101

E: dinol@bozzutoinsurance.com

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

D: 916-673-2609, Ext. 109

E: lisa@bozzutoinsurance.com

Mike Bozzuto

Mike Bozzuto

Mike Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2607, Ext. 107

E: mike@bozzutoinsurance.com

Steve Bozzuto

Steve Bozzuto

Steve Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2620, Ext. 120

E: steveb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Tony Bozzuto

Tony Bozzuto

Tony Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2623, Ext. 123

E: tony@bozzutoinsurance.com

Personal Lines Agents

Amanda McVey

Amanda McVey

D: 916-673-2614, Ext. 136

E: amanda@bozzutoinsurance.com

Jessica Kliewer

Jessica Kliewer

D: 916-673-2590, Ext. 110

E: jesse@bozzutoinsurance.com

Commercial Account Managers

Nicole Hogue

Nicole Hogue

Nicole Hogue

D: 800-400-6394, Ext. 104

E: nicoleh@bozzutoinsurance.com

Katelyn Grendahl

Katelyn Grendahl

D: 916-673-2615, Ext. 115

E: katelyn@bozzutoinsurance.com

Michelle Rounds

Michelle Rounds

D: 916-673-2638, Ext. 138

E: micheller@bozzutoinsurance.com

Mindy Wolf

Mindy Wolf

D: 916-673-2556, Ext. 114

E: mindyw@bozzutoinsurance.com

Health Benefits Agents

Ned Schaut

Ned Schaut

D: 916-742-7842

E: nschaut@bozzutoinsurance.com

Financial Advisors

Jeff McNaney

Jeff McNaney

D: 916-462-9001

Certificates of Insurance

Send requests to certificates@bozzutoinsurance.com

Change Requests

Send requests to service@bozzutoinsurance.com