The Bozzuto Team

A family of people who care about their clients.

Contact the Team

Main Office

9300 Madison Ave. Ste. 100
Orangevale, CA 95662

Phone: 800-400-6394
Fax: 800-286-0808
Email: info@bozzutoinsurance.com

Reception

Jessica Nylander

Jessica N

Jessica Nylander

D: 916-673-2600, Ext. 100

Health Benefits Agents

Mike Pyeatt

Mike P

Mike Pyeatt

D: 916-673-2616

E: mikep@bozzutoinsurance.com

Commercial Lines Agents

Allen Bozzuto

Allen Bozzuto

Allen Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2621, Ext. 121

E: allenb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Bryan Bozzuto

Bryan Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2612, Ext. 112

E: bryanb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Dino LaMonica

Dino LaMonica

Dino LaMonica

D: 916-673-2601, Ext. 101

E: dinol@bozzutoinsurance.com

Gene Bernkrant

Gene Bernkrant

Gene Bernkrant

D: 916-673-2611, Ext. 111

E: geneb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

D: 916-673-2609, Ext. 109

E: lisa@bozzutoinsurance.com

Mike Bozzuto

Mike Bozzuto

Mike Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2607, Ext. 107

E: mike@bozzutoinsurance.com

Steve Bozzuto

Steve Bozzuto

Steve Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2620, Ext. 120

E: steveb@bozzutoinsurance.com

Tony Bozzuto

Tony Bozzuto

Tony Bozzuto

D: 916-673-2623, Ext. 123

E: tony@bozzutoinsurance.com

Personal Lines Agents

Danielle Parker

Danielle Parker

D: 916-673-2619, Ext. 119

E: daniellep@bozzutoinsurance.com

Deidra Griswold

Deidra Griswold

D: 916-673-2627, Ext. 127

E: deidrag@bozzutoinsurance.com

Jessica Kliewer

Jessica Kliewer

D: 916-673-2590, Ext. 110

E: jesse@bozzutoinsurance.com

Commercial Account Managers

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

D: 916-673-2613, Ext. 113

E: ashleys@bozzutoinsurance.com

Carli Cameron

Carli Cameron

D: 916-673-2604, Ext. 104

E: carlic@bozzutoinsurance.com

Cierra Rullhausen

Cierra Rullhausen

D: 916-673-2617, Ext. 117

E: cierrar@bozzutoinsurance.com

Dianne Newland

Dianne Newland

D: 916-673-2605, Ext. 105

E: diannen@bozzutoinsurance.com

Katelyn Grendahl

Katelyn Grendahl

D: 916-673-2615, Ext. 115

E: katelyn@bozzutoinsurance.com

Michelle Rounds

Michelle Rounds

D: 916-673-2638, Ext. 138

E: micheller@bozzutoinsurance.com

Mindy Wolf

Mindy Wolf

D: 916-673-2556, Ext. 114

E: mindyw@bozzutoinsurance.com

Melissa Valice

Melissa Valice

D: 916-673-2635 Ext. 135

E: melissav@bozzutoinsurance.com

Financial Advisors

Jeff McNaney

Jeff McNaney

D: 916-462-9001

Certificates of Insurance

Send requests to certificates@bozzutoinsurance.com

Change Requests

Send requests to service@bozzutoinsurance.com